Contact Us

Product list

 

Air System Supplies contact information:

 

Phone (604) 294-8281  -  Fax (604) 294-2388

Toll Free 1 (800) 665-4822  (within B.C.)

3610 East 1st Avenue  Vancouver, BC  V5M 1C3          click for map

Business Hours:  Monday to Friday -  7:00am to 4:30pm

Closed on all BC Statutory Holidays

 

Kent Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC

kent@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Glenn Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC

 glenn@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Colleen Braun  -  Sales / Project Management - Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics / HVAC

 colleen@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Mike Guidi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC

mike@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Justin Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics

justin@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

Angela Alvano - Junior Estimator / Sales - HVAC

angela@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

Ryan Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics

ryan@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Michael Braun  -  Warehouse Manager  -  (604) 294-8281

 

Phil Corlett  -  Warehouse Assistant  -  (604) 294-8281

 

Juri Hioe  -  Accounting Manager -  juri@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

Name
Comments & questions
E-mail address
Phone number (optional)
Security number


AFFILIATIONS

Copyright 2011 Air System Supplies Design and hosting by Web Masters Corp