Contact Us

Product list

 

Air System Supplies contact information:

 

Phone (604) 294-8281  -  Fax (604) 294-2388

Toll Free 1 (800) 665-4822  (within B.C.)

3610 East 1st Avenue  Vancouver, BC  V5M 1C3          click for map

 

Kent Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC  -  kent@airsystemsupplies.com

Glenn Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC  -  glenn@airsystemsupplies.com

Colleen Braun  -  Sales / Project Management - Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics / HVAC -  colleen@airsystemsupplies.com

Michael Braun  -  Warehouse Manager  -  michael@airsystemsupplies.com

Juri Hioe  -  Accounting Manager -  juri@airsystemsupplies.com 

Mike Guidi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC - mike@airsystemsupplies.com

Justin Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics - justin@airsystemsupplies.com 

Angela Alvano - Junior Estimator / Sales - HVAC - angela@airsystemsupplies.com 

Ryan Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Noise Control/Acoustics - ryan@airsystemsupplies.com

Phil Corlett - Warehouse Assistant / Sales - phil@airsystemsupplies.com 

Name
Comments & questions
E-mail address
Phone number (optional)
Security number


AFFILIATIONS

Copyright 2011 Air System Supplies Design and hosting by Web Masters Corp