Contact Us

Product list

 

Air System Supplies contact information:

 

Phone (604) 294-8281  -  Fax (604) 294-2388

Toll Free 1 (800) 665-4822  (within B.C.)

3610 East 1st Avenue  Vancouver, BC  V5M 1C3          click for map

Business Hours:  Monday to Friday -  7:00am to 4:30pm

Closed on all BC Statutory Holidays

 

Kent Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC

 kent@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Glenn Matthiesen  -  Sales / Project Management - HVAC

 glenn@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Colleen Braun  -  Sales / Project Management - Vibration/Seismic / Acoustics / HVAC

 colleen@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Mike Guidi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC

 mike@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Justin Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Acoustics

 justin@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

Angela Alvano - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Acoustics

 angela@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

Ryan Thandi - Sales / Project Management - HVAC / Vibration/Seismic / Acoustics

 ryan@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Chad Marchant - Sales / Project Management - HVAC

chad@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Phil Corlett  -  Warehouse  -  (604) 294-8281

 

Tyler Bird  -  Warehouse  -  (604) 294-8281  tyler@airsystemsupplies.com

 

Erika McLaren  -  Accounting - accounting@airsystemsupplies.com 

 

 

 

Name
Comments & questions
E-mail address
Phone number (optional)
Security number


AFFILIATIONS

Copyright 2011 Air System Supplies Design and hosting by Web Masters Corp