Affiliations

Product list

 

 

Beyond what we display on our website, we also stock many “oddball” miscellaneous sizes from project returns, changes, and so forth. We also stock many other HVAC products like duct sealer and flexible duct connectors.

Please call if you require something not listed.  We frequently can find it or something close to solve a problem. 604-294-8281


To request a quote for HVAC products,

please contact Glenn, Kent, Mike, Angela, Justin, or Ryan:

glenn@airsystemsupplies.com

kent@airsystemsupplies.com

mike@airsystemsupplies.com

angela@airsystemsupplies.com

justin@airsystemsupplies.com

ryan@airsystemsupplies.com


If you would like a quote for Vibration Isolation / Seismic Restraints,

please contact Colleen, Justin, or Ryan:

colleen@airsystemsupplies.com

justin@airsystemsupplies.com

ryan@airsystemsupplies.com


If you would like a quote for Noise Control Building Materials / Interior Room Acoustics,

please contact Colleen, Justin, or Ryan:

colleen@airsystemsupplies.com

justin@airsystemsupplies.com

ryan@airsystemsupplies.com


Copyright 2011 Air System Supplies Design and hosting by Web Masters Corp